MEET THE TEAM

Kim Allen
Kim Allen

Human Resource Administrator allenk@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Gregg Atkins
Gregg Atkins

CMCA® | AMS® Community Association Manager III gregg@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Joe Benedict
Joe Benedict

Community Association Manager III joe@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Jon Bennett
Jon Bennett

CMCA® Community Association Manager II jonathon@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Anthony Cervelli
Anthony Cervelli

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Alex Cheramie
Alex Cheramie

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Trina Clifford
Trina Clifford

Accounting trina@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Kara Darin
Kara Darin

Landscaping/Maintenance Coordinator kara@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Mike Farraj
Mike Farraj

Lawn Crew Leader

press to zoom
Max Fister
Max Fister

CMCA® Community Association Manager II max@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Heather Fraser
Heather Fraser

Administrative Assistant heather@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Carlos Garcia
Carlos Garcia

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Lachlan Hanrahan
Lachlan Hanrahan

Community Association Manager I hanrahanl@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Josh Hopkins
Josh Hopkins

Lawn Crew Leader

press to zoom
Brendan Krotche
Brendan Krotche

Maintenance Technician I

press to zoom
Kristen Lazuka
Kristen Lazuka

Administrative Assistant kristen@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Tera Lefler
Tera Lefler

Accounts Manager tera@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Nick Menard
Nick Menard

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Doug Moores
Doug Moores

CMCA® | AMS® Supervising Community Association Manager doug@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Anthony O'Neil
Anthony O'Neil

Maintenance Technician II

press to zoom
Blake Pafford
Blake Pafford

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Jessica Posey
Jessica Posey

CMCA® Community Association Manager II jessica@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Lee Powers
Lee Powers

CMCA® | AMS® | PCAM® Director of Operations lee@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Sheryl Powers
Sheryl Powers

Accounting sheryl@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Avery Reyna
Avery Reyna

Landscaping Supervisor avery@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Jeremy Reyna
Jeremy Reyna

President jeremy@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Mike Reyna
Mike Reyna

Property Inspector

press to zoom
Pat Reyna
Pat Reyna

Property Inspector

press to zoom
Poppy Reyna
Poppy Reyna

Consultant

press to zoom
Nicole Sierra
Nicole Sierra

CMCA® | AMS® Community Association Manager III nicole@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Nicole Tetreau
Nicole Tetreau

Community Association Manager I tetreaun@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Logan Thomas
Logan Thomas

Lawn Crew Leader

press to zoom
Patrick Wallace
Patrick Wallace

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Brent Wright
Brent Wright

Lawn Crew Member

press to zoom
Lora Wright
Lora Wright

Community Association Manager III lora@ksmanagement.org

press to zoom
Tim Wright
Tim Wright

Maintenance Supervisor

press to zoom